Union County Dragway News: Welcome to The NEW Union County Dragway Website!

2017 Racing Schedule at UCD
2017 Union County Dragway Downloadable Schedule CLICK HERE



Fri Jun 16
5th Annual NO EXCUSES GRUDGEFEST
Tree or Flashlight Street Tire Shootout, 28/29 Shooout and Hand Clutch Bike Shootout

Sat Jun 17
5th Annual NO EXCUSES GRUDGEFEST
Tree or Flashlight Street Tire Shootout, 28/29 Shooout and Hand Clutch Bike Shootout

Fri Jun 23
Frantic Friday Street Race/TNT/ Grudge
Test and Tune. King of The Street Race, Grudge Racing

Fri Jun 30
Fast Money Friday 2

Sat Jul 1
Sunset Grudge Festival

Fri Jul 7
Frantic Friday Street Race/TNT/ Grudge
Test and Tune. King of The Street Race, Grudge Racing

Fri Jul 14
Carolina Thunder Pro Mod Series
Pro -Mod Series, Q-8, Gamblers, TNT and more classes TBA

Sat Jul 15
DD Bounty Race
Motocycle Grudge Race

Fri Jul 21
Frantic Friday Street Race/TNT/ Grudge
Test and Tune. King of The Street Race, Grudge Racing

Fri Jul 28
Frantic Friday Street Race/TNT/ Grudge
Test and Tune. King of The Street Race, Grudge Racing

Fri Aug 4
Frantic Friday Street Race/TNT/ Grudge
Test and Tune. King of The Street Race, Grudge Racing

Sat Aug 5,
TBA

Fri Aug 11
Carolina Thunder Pro Mod Series
Pro -Mod Series, Q-8, Gamblers, TNT and more classes TBA

Thur - Sat Aug 17-19
Drag Radials or Die

Fri Aug 25
Frantic Friday Street Race/TNT/ Grudge
Test and Tune. King of The Street Race, Grudge Racing

Fri Sep 1
Frantic Friday Street Race/TNT/ Grudge
Test and Tune. King of The Street Race, Grudge Racing

Sat Sep 2
TBA

Fri Sep 8
Carolina Thunder Pro Mod Series
Pro -Mod Series, Q-8, Gamblers, TNT and more classes TBA

Fri Sep 15
Derrick and DD's Grudge race
Small Tire grudge cars and Motorcycles

Sat Sep 16
Derrick and DD's Grudge race
Small Tire grudge cars and Motorcycles

Fri Sep 22
Frantic Friday Street Race/TNT/ Grudge
Test and Tune. King of The Street Race, Grudge Racing

Fri Sep 29
Frantic Friday Street Race/TNT/ Grudge
Test and Tune. King of The Street Race, Grudge Racing

Fri Oct 6
ROCK'S BIRTHDAY BASH 12TH YEAR Carolina Thunder Pro Mod Series
N/T Street Car Shootout, Gamblers, Grudge

Sat Oct 7
ROCK'S BIRTHDAY BASH 12TH YEAR Heads Up Shoot Out & Jet Car Show
Jet Car Show, N/T 28"/275 Shootout, NT 29/315 Shootout, Small Block NOS Shootout,
Hand Clutch Bike Shootout.

Fri Oct 13
Frantic Friday Street Race/TNT/ Grudge
Test and Tune. King of The Street Race, Grudge Racing

Sat Oct 14
TBA

Fri Oct 20
Frantic Friday Street Race/TNT/ Grudge
Test and Tune. King of The Street Race, Grudge Racing

Fri Oct 27
1st Annual Halloween Radial Terror
Outlaw 315, Limitied Drag Radial, Pro 275, Ultra Street, True Street

Sat Oct 28
1st Annual Halloween Radial Terror and Trailer Treat
Outlaw 315, Limitied Drag Radial, Pro 275, Ultra Street, True Street

Fri Nov 3
Frantic Friday Street Race/TNT/ Grudge
Test and Tune. King of The Street Race, Grudge Racing

Sat Nov 4
South East Gasser's Battle of the Decades
South East Gassers Finals

Sat Nov 11
Veterans Day Vets and Active Military FREE Winter Bracket Series #1
Vets and active Military Free, Box, No-Box, Street Toys For Tots

Fri Nov 17
Frantic Friday Street Race/TNT/ Grudge
Test and Tune. King of The Street Race, Grudge Racing

Sat Nov 18
Winter Bracket Series #2
Box, No-Box, Street

Fri Nov 24
Turkey Trot $5ks
$5K Box Race, added $500.00 for a No Box Win added $1000.00 For a Foot Brake Win

Sat Nov 25
Turkey Trot $5ks
$5K Box Race, added $500.00 for a No Box Win added $1000.00 For a Foot Brake Win

Sun Nov 26
Turkey Trot $5ks
$5K Box Race, added $500.00 for a No Box Win added $1000.00 For a Foot Brake Win

Sat Dec 2
Winter Bracket Series #3
Box, No-Box, Street

Sat January 13
Bounty Bracket Series Championship Banquet
Afternnon 2018 Competitor Meeting, Evening Championship